NDBC
Station 46053

EAST SANTA BARBARA - 12NM Southwest of Santa Barbara, CA
34.252N 119.853W

9:50 pm PDT 09/22/2019
0450 GMT 09/23/2019
Wind: WSW (250°), 9.7 kt
Gust: 11.7 kt
Seas: 3.6 ft
Peak Period: 8 sec
Pres: 29.89 inHg
Air Temp: 64.0 °F
Water Temp: 65.5 °F

Wave Summary
9:40 pm PDT 09/22/2019
0440 GMT 09/23/2019
Swell: 3.3 ft
Period: 7.7 sec
Direction: W
Wind Wave: 2.0 ft
Period: 4.8 sec
Direction: WSW

More observations for 46053

Enter a station ID: