NDBC
Station 46027

ST GEORGES - 8NM NW of Crescent City, CA
41.852N 124.382W

8:50 pm PDT 07/20/2018
0350 GMT 07/21/2018
Wind: N (360°), 17.5 kt
Gust: 21.4 kt
Seas: 9.8 ft
Peak Period: 8 sec
Pres: 29.90 inHg rising
Air Temp: 53.8 °F
Water Temp: 49.6 °F

Wave Summary
9:00 pm PDT 07/20/2018
0400 GMT 07/21/2018
Swell: 5.6 ft
Period: 16.0 sec
Direction: NNW
Wind Wave: 8.2 ft
Period: 8.3 sec
Direction: NNW

More observations for 46027

Enter a station ID: