NDBC
Station 41009

CANAVERAL 20 NM East of Cape Canaveral, FL
28.508N 80.185W

9:50 am EDT
1350 GMT 10/26/2021
Wind: W (280°), 15.5 kt
Gust: 19.4 kt
Seas: 3.3 ft
Peak Period: 4 sec
Pres: 29.88 inHg
Air Temp: 77.4 °F
Water Temp: 82.8 °F
Dew Point: 74.1 °F

Wave Summary
9:40 am EDT
1340 GMT 10/26/2021
Swell: 1.0 ft
Period: 10.0 sec
Direction: ESE
Wind Wave: 3.0 ft
Period: 3.8 sec
Direction: W

More observations for 41009

Enter a station ID: