NDBC
Station 42060

Caribbean Valley - 63 NM WSW of Montserrat
16.406 N 63.188 W

12:50 pm AST
1650 GMT 09/25/2017
Wind: ESE (110°), 11.7 kt
Gust: 13.6 kt
Seas: 3.9 ft
Peak Period: 5 sec
Pres: 29.95
Air Temp: 82.0 °F
Dew Point: 77.7 °F

Wave Summary
12:40 pm AST
1640 GMT 09/25/2017
Swell: 2.0 ft
Period: 10.8 sec
Wind Wave: 3.3 ft
Period: 4.8 sec

More observations for 42060

Enter a station ID: