NDBC
Station 46088

NEW DUNGENESS - 17 NM NE of Port Angeles, WA
48.332N 123.179W

10:50 pm PDT 05/14/2021
0550 GMT 05/15/2021
Wind: W (260°), 13.6 kt
Gust: 19.4 kt
Seas: 2.3 ft
Peak Period: 4 sec
Pres: 30.09 inHg
Air Temp: 52.7 °F
Water Temp: 48.9 °F
Dew Point: 45.3 °F

Wave Summary
10:40 pm PDT 05/14/2021
0540 GMT 05/15/2021
Swell: 0.3 ft
Period: 7.7 sec
Direction: SW
Wind Wave: 2.3 ft
Period: 3.8 sec
Direction: SW

More observations for 46088

Enter a station ID: