NDBC
Station 46087

Neah Bay - 6NM North of Cape Flattery, WA (Traffic Separation Lighted Buoy)
48.493N 124.726W

6:20 am PST
1420 GMT 12/17/2018
Note: This report is more than two hours old
Wind: S (180°), 13.6 kt
Gust: 17.5 kt
Seas: 15.4 ft
Peak Period: 15 sec
Pres: 29.80 inHg
Air Temp: 50.7 °F
Water Temp: 49.8 °F
Dew Point: 48.6 °F

Wave Summary
6:30 am PST
1430 GMT 12/17/2018
Swell: 15.1 ft
Period: 14.8 sec
Direction: W
Wind Wave: 3.3 ft
Period: 5.6 sec
Direction: WSW

More observations for 46087

Enter a station ID: