NDBC
Station 46081

Western Prince William Sound
60.802N 148.283W

4:50 pm AKDT 04/13/2021
0050 GMT 04/14/2021
Wind: NNE (20°), 11.7 kt
Gust: 13.6 kt
Seas: 1.0 ft
Peak Period: 2 sec
Pres: 30.10 inHg steady
Air Temp: 39.6 °F
Water Temp: 40.3 °F
Dew Point: 36.7 °F

Wave Summary
5:00 pm AKDT 04/13/2021
0100 GMT 04/14/2021
Period: 9.1 sec
Direction: E
Wind Wave: 1.0 ft
Period: 2.4 sec
Direction: NE

More observations for 46081

Enter a station ID: