NDBC
Station 46041

CAPE ELIZABETH- 45NM NW of Aberdeen, WA
47.353N 124.742W

9:50 pm PST 12/15/2018
0550 GMT 12/16/2018
Wind: E (100°), 35.0 kt
Gust: 42.7 kt
Seas: 15.1 ft
Peak Period: 11 sec
Pres: 29.61 inHg falling rapidly
Air Temp: 47.5 °F
Water Temp: 51.3 °F

Wave Summary
10:00 pm PST 12/15/2018
0600 GMT 12/16/2018
Swell: 12.1 ft
Period: 11.4 sec
Direction: SW
Wind Wave: 9.2 ft
Period: 5.9 sec
Direction: SSE

More observations for 46041

Enter a station ID: