NDBC
Station 46014

PT ARENA - 19NM North of Point Arena, CA
39.225N 123.980W

7:50 am PDT
1450 GMT 04/15/2024
Wind: NNW (330°), 17.5 kt
Gust: 23.3 kt
Seas: 7.2 ft
Peak Period: 8 sec
Pres: 30.21 inHg
Air Temp: 51.8 °F
Water Temp: 53.1 °F
Dew Point: 46.6 °F

Wave Summary
7:40 am PDT
1440 GMT 04/15/2024
Swell: 5.2 ft
Period: 8.3 sec
Direction: NW
Wind Wave: 5.2 ft
Period: 5.9 sec
Direction: NW

More observations for 46014