NDBC
Station 45012

EAST Lake Ontario - 20NM North Northeast of Rochester, NY
43.621N 77.399W

3:50 pm EDT
1950 GMT 09/22/2018
Wind: WSW (250°), 1.9 kt
Gust: 3.9 kt
Seas: 1.6 ft
Peak Period: 4 sec
Pres: 30.26 inHg falling
Air Temp: 57.0 °F
Water Temp: 65.7 °F

Wave Summary
4:00 pm EDT
2000 GMT 09/22/2018
Swell: 0.7 ft
Period: 8.3 sec
Direction: NNE
Wind Wave: 1.3 ft
Period: 3.7 sec
Direction: W

More observations for 45012

Enter a station ID: