NDBC
Station 45005

WEST ERIE - 16 NM NW of Lorain, OH
41.677N 82.398W

8:50 am EDT
1250 GMT 05/22/2022
Wind: N (350°), 11.7 kt
Gust: 15.5 kt
Seas: 1.3 ft
Peak Period: 3 sec
Pres: 30.04 inHg
Air Temp: 56.5 °F
Water Temp: 57.4 °F
Dew Point: 55.8 °F

Wave Summary
8:40 am EDT
1240 GMT 05/22/2022
Swell: 0.3 ft
Period: 5.6 sec
Direction: NE
Wind Wave: 1.0 ft
Period: 2.9 sec
Direction: W

More observations for 45005

Enter a station ID: