NDBC
Station 45002

NORTH MICHIGAN- Halfway between North Manitou and Washington Islands.
45.344N 86.411W

12:50 pm EST
1750 GMT 12/05/2022
Wind: W (270°), 11.7 kt
Gust: 15.5 kt
Seas: 4.9 ft
Peak Period: 7 sec
Pres: 29.79 inHg
Air Temp: 35.8 °F
Water Temp: 43.3 °F
Dew Point: 26.2 °F

Wave Summary
12:40 pm EST
1740 GMT 12/05/2022
Swell: 3.0 ft
Period: 6.7 sec
Direction: SSW
Wind Wave: 3.6 ft
Period: 5.0 sec
Direction: SSW

More observations for 45002

Enter a station ID: