NDBC
Station 44027

Jonesport, ME - 20 NM SE of Jonesport, ME
44.283N 67.300W

8:50 pm ADT
2350 GMT 09/26/2021
Wind: WNW (300°), 11.7 kt
Gust: 13.6 kt
Seas: 3.9 ft
Peak Period: 10 sec
Pres: 29.72 inHg rising
Air Temp: 60.8 °F
Water Temp: 58.6 °F
Dew Point: 57.0 °F

Wave Summary
9:00 pm ADT 09/26/2021
0000 GMT 09/27/2021
Swell: 3.6 ft
Period: 10.0 sec
Direction: SE
Wind Wave: 1.6 ft
Period: 5.3 sec
Direction: SSE

More observations for 44027

Enter a station ID: