NDBC
Station 44018

CAPE COD - 9 NM North of Provincetown, MA
42.206N 70.143W

10:50 pm EDT 08/08/2020
0250 GMT 08/09/2020
Wind: SSW (210°), 7.8 kt
Gust: 9.7 kt
Seas: 1.3 ft
Peak Period: 10 sec
Pres: 30.14 inHg rising
Air Temp: 66.0 °F
Dew Point: 64.2 °F

Wave Summary
11:00 pm EDT 08/08/2020
0300 GMT 08/09/2020
Swell: 1.0 ft
Period: 10.0 sec
Direction: ESE
Wind Wave: 0.7 ft
Period: 3.0 sec
Direction: ESE

More observations for 44018

Enter a station ID: