NDBC
Station 44014

VIRGINIA BEACH 64 NM East of Virginia Beach, VA
36.611N 74.843W

8:50 pm EDT 09/20/2018
0050 GMT 09/21/2018
Wind: NE (50°), 15.5 kt
Gust: 19.4 kt
Seas: 6.9 ft
Peak Period: 10 sec
Pres: 30.20 inHg rising
Air Temp: 73.2 °F
Water Temp: 74.5 °F
Dew Point: 64.6 °F

Wave Summary
9:00 pm EDT 09/20/2018
0100 GMT 09/21/2018
Swell: 5.2 ft
Period: 10.0 sec
Direction: E
Wind Wave: 4.6 ft
Period: 7.1 sec
Direction: ENE

More observations for 44014

Enter a station ID: