NDBC
Station 44007

PORTLAND - 12 NM Southeast of Portland,ME
43.525N 70.141W

9:50 pm EST 12/05/2019
0250 GMT 12/06/2019
Wind: NW (310°), 15.5 kt
Gust: 19.4 kt
Seas: 2.0 ft
Peak Period: 10 sec
Pres: 29.79 inHg rising
Air Temp: 35.8 °F
Water Temp: 45.1 °F
Dew Point: 23.0 °F

Wave Summary
10:00 pm EST 12/05/2019
0300 GMT 12/06/2019
Swell: 1.0 ft
Period: 10.0 sec
Direction: ESE
Wind Wave: 1.6 ft
Period: 2.9 sec
Direction: WSW

More observations for 44007

Enter a station ID: