NDBC
Station 42020

CORPUS CHRISTI, TX - 60NM SSE of Corpus Christi, TX
26.968N 96.693W

7:50 pm CST 01/28/2020
0150 GMT 01/29/2020
Wind: N (360°), 3.9 kt
Gust: 5.8 kt
Seas: 3.9 ft
Peak Period: 6 sec
Pres: 29.91 inHg
Air Temp: 68.2 °F
Water Temp: 67.6 °F
Dew Point: 66.7 °F

Wave Summary
7:40 pm CST 01/28/2020
0140 GMT 01/29/2020
Swell: 3.9 ft
Period: 6.2 sec
Direction: ESE
Wind Wave: 1.3 ft
Period: 3.8 sec
Direction: E

More observations for 42020

Enter a station ID: