NDBC
Station 42019

FREEPORT, TX - 60 NM South of Freeport, TX
27.910N 95.345W

5:50 am CDT
1050 GMT 05/07/2021
Wind: ENE (70°), 9.7 kt
Gust: 11.7 kt
Seas: 3.3 ft
Peak Period: 6 sec
Pres: 30.11 inHg
Air Temp: 74.5 °F
Water Temp: 75.0 °F
Dew Point: 66.2 °F

Wave Summary
5:40 am CDT
1040 GMT 05/07/2021
Swell: 2.6 ft
Period: 5.6 sec
Direction: E
Wind Wave: 2.0 ft
Period: 4.8 sec
Direction: E

More observations for 42019

Enter a station ID: