NDBC
Station 42002

WEST GULF - 207 NM East of Brownsville, TX
26.055N 93.646W

6:50 pm CST 12/10/2019
0050 GMT 12/11/2019
Wind: S (180°), 9.7 kt
Gust: 11.7 kt
Seas: 4.6 ft
Peak Period: 7 sec
Pres: 29.99 inHg
Air Temp: 78.1 °F
Water Temp: 78.8 °F
Dew Point: 71.8 °F

Wave Summary
6:40 pm CST 12/10/2019
0040 GMT 12/11/2019
Swell: 4.3 ft
Period: 6.7 sec
Direction: SSE
Wind Wave: 2.0 ft
Period: 3.8 sec
Direction: SSE

More observations for 42002

Enter a station ID: