NDBC
Station 41040

NORTH EQUATORIAL ONE- 470 NM East of Martinique
14.554N 53.045W

7:50 pm AST
2350 GMT 12/15/2019
Wind: E (80°), 19.4 kt
Gust: 23.3 kt
Seas: 8.2 ft
Peak Period: 10 sec
Pres: 30.01 inHg
Air Temp: 80.8 °F
Dew Point: 72.3 °F

Wave Summary
7:40 pm AST
2340 GMT 12/15/2019
Swell: 5.6 ft
Period: 10.0 sec
Direction: ENE
Wind Wave: 5.9 ft
Period: 5.9 sec
Direction: E

More observations for 41040

Enter a station ID: