NDBC
Station 41025

Diamond Shoals, NC
35.025N 75.363W

11:50 am EST
1650 GMT 11/13/2019
Wind: N (10°), 21.4 kt
Gust: 27.2 kt
Seas: 11.2 ft
Peak Period: 10 sec
Pres: 30.31 inHg
Air Temp: 46.4 °F
Water Temp: 79.3 °F
Dew Point: 39.0 °F

Wave Summary
11:40 am EST
1640 GMT 11/13/2019
Swell: 5.6 ft
Period: 12.1 sec
Direction: ENE
Wind Wave: 9.8 ft
Period: 10.0 sec
Direction: NE

More observations for 41025

Enter a station ID: