NDBC
Station 41010

CANAVERAL EAST - 120NM East of Cape Canaveral
28.878N 78.485W

12:50 pm EST
1750 GMT 01/27/2023
Wind: N (350°), 11.7 kt
Gust: 15.5 kt
Seas: 3.9 ft
Peak Period: 6 sec
Pres: 30.25 inHg
Air Temp: 64.6 °F
Water Temp: 75.2 °F
Dew Point: 51.6 °F

Wave Summary
12:40 pm EST
1740 GMT 01/27/2023
Swell: 3.0 ft
Period: 6.2 sec
Direction: N
Wind Wave: 2.6 ft
Period: 5.3 sec
Direction: NNW

More observations for 41010

Enter a station ID: