NDBC
Station 46086

SAN CLEMENTE BASIN - 27NM SE Of San Clemente Is, CA
32.491 N 118.035 W

6:50 pm PDT 05/21/2018
0150 GMT 05/22/2018
Wind: WNW (290°), 15.5 kt
Gust: 19.4 kt
Seas: 6.2 ft
Peak Period: 6 sec
Pres: 29.89 steady
Air Temp: 58.5 °F
Water Temp: 61.3 °F

Wave Summary
7:00 pm PDT 05/21/2018
0200 GMT 05/22/2018
Swell: 3.9 ft
Period: 12.1 sec
Direction: NW
Wind Wave: 4.9 ft
Period: 6.2 sec
Direction: WNW

More observations for 46086

Enter a station ID: