NDBC
Station 46029

COLUMBIA RIVER BAR - 20NM West of Columbia River Mouth
46.143 N 124.485 W

9:50 pm PDT 10/17/2017
0450 GMT 10/18/2017
Wind: SE (130°), 3.9 kt
Gust: 5.8 kt
Seas: 7.5 ft
Peak Period: 11 sec
Pres: 30.10 falling
Air Temp: 54.1 °F
Water Temp: 55.2 °F
Dew Point: 46.9 °F

Wave Summary
10:00 pm PDT 10/17/2017
0500 GMT 10/18/2017
Swell: 7.2 ft
Period: 11.4 sec
Direction: WNW
Wind Wave: 1.3 ft
Period: 4.0 sec
Direction: WNW

More observations for 46029

Enter a station ID: