NDBC
Station 46022

EEL RIVER - 17NM WSW of Eureka, CA
40.720 N 124.531 W

5:50 pm PDT 08/21/2017
0050 GMT 08/22/2017
Wind: W (260°), 3.9 kt
Gust: 5.8 kt
Seas: 5.6 ft
Peak Period: 7 sec
Pres: 30.01 steady
Air Temp: 53.1 °F
Water Temp: 53.1 °F
Dew Point: 51.8 °F

Wave Summary
6:00 pm PDT 08/21/2017
0100 GMT 08/22/2017
Swell: 5.2 ft
Period: 7.1 sec
Direction: NNW
Wind Wave: 1.3 ft
Period: 4.0 sec
Direction: N

More observations for 46022

Enter a station ID: