NDBC
Station 44065

New York Harbor Entrance - 15 NM SE of Breezy Point , NY
40.369 N 73.703 W

8:50 pm EDT 10/20/2017
0050 GMT 10/21/2017
Wind: WNW (300°), 7.8 kt
Gust: 9.7 kt
Seas: 1.6 ft
Peak Period: 8 sec
Pres: 30.13 rising
Air Temp: 67.3 °F
Water Temp: 64.6 °F
Dew Point: 53.2 °F

Wave Summary
9:00 pm EDT 10/20/2017
0100 GMT 10/21/2017
Swell: 1.6 ft
Period: 8.3 sec
Direction: SE
Wind Wave: 0.7 ft
Period: 2.6 sec
Direction: NW

More observations for 44065

Enter a station ID: