NDBC
Station 44013

BOSTON 16 NM East of Boston, MA
42.346 N 70.651 W

12:50 pm EDT
1650 GMT 05/25/2018
Note: This report is more than two hours old
Wind: WSW (250°), 13.6 kt
Gust: 13.6 kt
Seas: 1.6 ft
Peak Period: 3 sec
Pres: 29.83 falling
Air Temp: 67.3 °F
Water Temp: 55.4 °F
Dew Point: 51.3 °F

Wave Summary
1:00 pm EDT
1700 GMT 05/25/2018
Swell: 0.7 ft
Period: 7.1 sec
Direction: E
Wind Wave: 1.3 ft
Period: 2.7 sec
Direction: WSW

More observations for 44013

Enter a station ID: