NDBC
Station 44009

DELAWARE BAY 26 NM Southeast of Cape May, NJ
38.461 N 74.703 W

7:50 pm EDT
2350 GMT 05/20/2018
Wind: SSW (210°), 13.6 kt
Gust: 13.6 kt
Seas: 3.6 ft
Peak Period: 7 sec
Pres: 30.01 steady
Air Temp: 61.9 °F
Water Temp: 59.0 °F
Dew Point: 61.9 °F

Wave Summary
8:00 pm EDT 05/20/2018
0000 GMT 05/21/2018
Swell: 2.6 ft
Period: 7.1 sec
Direction: SE
Wind Wave: 2.6 ft
Period: 5.9 sec
Direction: SSE

More observations for 44009

Enter a station ID: