NDBC
Station 42057

Western Caribbean - 195 NM WSW of Negril, Jamaica
16.908 N 81.422 W

2:50 am EST
0750 GMT 08/20/2017
Wind: ENE (70°), 7.8 kt
Gust: 9.7 kt
Seas: 2.3 ft
Peak Period: 7 sec
Pres: 29.83
Air Temp: 84.0 °F
Water Temp: 84.9 °F
Dew Point: 78.6 °F

Wave Summary
2:40 am EST
0740 GMT 08/20/2017
Swell: 2.0 ft
Period: 7.1 sec
Direction: ESE
Wind Wave: 1.3 ft
Period: 4.0 sec
Direction: E

More observations for 42057

Enter a station ID: