NDBC
Station 42056

Yucatan Basin - 120 NM ESE of Cozumel, MX
19.918 N 84.938 W

11:50 am EST
1650 GMT 12/14/2017
Wind: E (80°), 7.8 kt
Gust: 9.7 kt
Seas: 3.0 ft
Peak Period: 8 sec
Pres: 30.02
Air Temp: 78.6 °F
Water Temp: 81.5 °F
Dew Point: 63.3 °F

Wave Summary
11:40 am EST
1640 GMT 12/14/2017
Swell: 2.6 ft
Period: 7.7 sec
Direction: NNW
Wind Wave: 1.3 ft
Period: 3.8 sec
Direction: N

More observations for 42056

Enter a station ID: