NDBC
Station 42039

PENSACOLA - 115NM SSE of Pensacola, FL
28.788 N 86.008 W

11:50 pm CDT 05/20/2018
0450 GMT 05/21/2018
Wind: NE (50°), 1.9 kt
Gust: 3.9 kt
Seas: 2.3 ft
Peak Period: 5 sec
Pres: 30.03 rising
Air Temp: 76.5 °F
Water Temp: 78.8 °F
Dew Point: 69.6 °F

Wave Summary
12:00 am CDT
0500 GMT 05/21/2018
Swell: 2.0 ft
Period: 4.8 sec
Direction: E
Wind Wave: 1.3 ft
Period: 4.0 sec
Direction: E

More observations for 42039

Enter a station ID: