NDBC
Station 42036

WEST TAMPA - 112 NM WNW of Tampa, FL
28.500 N 84.517 W

8:50 pm CST 02/23/2017
0250 GMT 02/24/2017
Wind: N (350°), 11.7 kt
Gust: 11.7 kt
Seas: 2.3 ft
Peak Period: 7 sec
Pres: 29.79 rising
Air Temp: 70.0 °F
Water Temp: 69.4 °F
Dew Point: 65.5 °F

Wave Summary
9:00 pm CST 02/23/2017
0300 GMT 02/24/2017
Swell: 1.6 ft
Period: 7.1 sec
Direction: WSW
Wind Wave: 1.6 ft
Period: 4.5 sec
Direction: N

More observations for 42036

Enter a station ID: