NDBC
Station 42035

GALVESTON,TX - 22 NM East of Galveston, TX
29.232 N 94.413 W

4:50 pm CDT
2150 GMT 04/30/2017
Wind: WNW (300°), 7.8 kt
Gust: 9.7 kt
Seas: 3.6 ft
Peak Period: 10 sec
Pres: 29.91 falling
Air Temp: 68.7 °F
Water Temp: 75.9 °F
Dew Point: 47.7 °F

Wave Summary
5:00 pm CDT
2200 GMT 04/30/2017
Swell: 3.6 ft
Period: 10.0 sec
Direction: SE
Wind Wave: 1.0 ft
Period: 3.2 sec
Direction: WNW

More observations for 42035

Enter a station ID: