NDBC
Station 42012

ORANGE BEACH - 44 NM SE of Mobile, AL
30.065 N 87.555 W

6:50 am CST
1250 GMT 01/17/2017
Note: This report is more than two hours old
Wind: SSE (160°), 5.8 kt
Gust: 5.8 kt
Seas: 3.9 ft
Peak Period: 7 sec
Pres: 30.16 rising
Air Temp: 68.4 °F
Water Temp: 66.6 °F

Wave Summary
7:00 am CST
1300 GMT 01/17/2017
Note: This report is more than two hours old
Swell: 3.6 ft
Period: 7.1 sec
Direction: SSE
Wind Wave: 1.6 ft
Period: 3.7 sec
Direction: SE

More observations for 42012

Enter a station ID: