NDBC
Station 42003

East GULF - 208 NM West of Naples, FL
26.007 N 85.648 W

9:50 am CDT
1450 GMT 03/24/2017
Wind: E (90°), 19.4 kt
Gust: 23.3 kt
Seas: 6.2 ft
Peak Period: 7 sec
Pres: 30.24 rising
Air Temp: 72.5 °F
Water Temp: 72.9 °F
Dew Point: 64.0 °F

Wave Summary
10:00 am CDT
1500 GMT 03/24/2017
Swell: 1.6 ft
Period: 10.8 sec
Direction: N
Wind Wave: 6.2 ft
Period: 7.1 sec
Direction: ENE

More observations for 42003

Enter a station ID: