NDBC
Station 41008

GRAYS REEF - 40 NM Southeast of Savannah, GA
31.400 N 80.868 W

3:50 am EDT
0750 GMT 06/26/2016
Note: This report is more than two hours old
Wind: E (100°), 3.9 kt
Gust: 5.8 kt
Seas: 2.6 ft
Peak Period: 9 sec
Pres: 30.03 steady
Air Temp: 82.8 °F
Water Temp: 82.2 °F
Dew Point: 79.2 °F

Wave Summary
4:00 am EDT
0800 GMT 06/26/2016
Note: This report is more than two hours old
Swell: 2.3 ft
Period: 9.1 sec
Direction: ESE
Wind Wave: 1.6 ft
Period: 3.6 sec
Direction: S

More observations for 41008

Enter a station ID: