NDBC
Station 41004

EDISTO - 41 NM Southeast of Charleston, SC
32.501 N 79.099 W

9:50 pm EST 02/23/2017
0250 GMT 02/24/2017
Wind: ENE (60°), 13.6 kt
Gust: 15.5 kt
Seas: 9.8 ft
Peak Period: 10 sec
Pres: 29.83 rising
Air Temp: 70.5 °F
Water Temp: 69.6 °F
Dew Point: 64.4 °F

Wave Summary
10:00 pm EST 02/23/2017
0300 GMT 02/24/2017
Swell: 8.9 ft
Period: 10.0 sec
Direction: SSE
Wind Wave: 3.6 ft
Period: 5.9 sec
Direction: SE

More observations for 41004

Enter a station ID: